------- Monthly Meetings -------
The next monthly meeting is on October 8th and will be at the outdoor pavilion (weather permitting) with social distancing encouraged.

Executive Officers,
LWR&P Club
---------- Downloads -----------
General & Membership Information

Range Rules

Guest Waiver (Must be accompanied by a member)

CMP Logo seal


Officer & Contact Info

This is a Private Club open to members only. However all organized shooting events are open to the general public. Persons interested in becoming a member should contact one or more of the officers of the club listed on this site.

President Dr. Lance Tarr 304-238-3145
Vice President Ed Evans 304-232-7850
Treasurer Steve Habursky 304-232-6747
Secretary Mark Kuntz 304-639-2526
Chief Range Officer David John
Senior Range Officer Wayne Shook 304-639-4937
Elected Director Mike Witt 304-280-3973
Elected Director Mark LaRue 304-780-6682
Elected Director Dr. John Heiby 740-359-8025
Appointed Director Joe Roxby
Appointed Director Frank Uhrick 304-551-1216

Downloadable Forms

Membership Form No form available at this time.